0
34500 Gateway Drive Palm Desert, CA 92211
LOCAL: (760) 321-0400
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGN
Local Palm Desert, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic arrangement. Very artistic. Will use again.
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers where gorgeous.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Called to say how beautiful the flowers were. If I need to order flowers I will certainly use them
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very satisfied with my order! The gentleman I talked to was very nice. Will use again
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet and is lasting a long time!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, lasts well
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was late ordering flowers and i loved that I was able to still get same day service.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beyond beautiful! The nicest bouquet I've ever had!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfection... Kind friendly customer service.. My mom loved loved loved the flowers and chocolates. Thank you for making my moms mothers day.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I live in OH and was ordering for my sister. I had to change the delivery date to a later date bc she ended up being on a surprise trip. It was no trouble and they were wonderful to work with!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. Most beautiful ones at the funeral. Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the website and the floral arrangement that was delivered looked very much like that displayed. My recipient enjoyed her flowers very much.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am thoroughly impressed...the flowers were beautiful and Dennis was a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! You made my day!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second time I have ordered from Floral Design and I think they are fantastic!! My dear friend lives in Rancho Mirage and I send her flowers frequently. Before finding Floral Designs I had a few not so great experiences. Floral Design's arrangements were beautiful and fresh. They have excellent customer service and I will continue to use them. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mother loved the flowers delivered on her birthday! It made her day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked fresh and arrived as expected
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Flowers were beautiful, according to mother-in-law!! Thank you
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love the email reminder feature that you have set up, so that I get a reminder to order for Mother's Day...makes it easy to connect with you and hassle-free. The arrangements are always beautiful and my Mom is just so happy when she receives them!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A beautiful arrangement with unusual flowers. Loved the unique way they were arranged. Thus was a gift to me, but I will now use this site as a result.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and artistic floral design
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement that was delivered was different from what I expected (less purple) but it was big and beautiful! I assume your people used what was in season vs sticking strictly to the description. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had great service and the plant that arrived was very healthy and looked beautiful....I got what I ordered..thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nicely done and very pretty arrangement. Thank you very much! I will use you again if we are in the area.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. I will use them again
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful nd very fresh. I,will always order flowers from tou nd let my friends know as well what a good florist you have. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful nd very fresh. I,will always order flowers from tou nd let my friends know as well what a good florist you have. Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line was quick and easy
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was so happy with the beautiful plant you delivered to my Mom in the hospital. I loved the added touch you gave with the yellow flowers after I told you that was her favorite color. Thank you so much for the excellent service, attention to detail and same-day service you provided.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a lovely bouquet.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

yes, we were pleased with our order. The quick response to our inquiry was greatly appreciated. Thank You again!
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent work! I ordered online, last minute, during graduation time & a major holiday and was a bit worried that I didn't speak with a 'real person'. The arrangement arrived (locally) in a few hours. My sister sent a picture and it was much bigger than as offered & quite pretty. Well done, Thank you!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We are very happy about the service. The receiver got the sympathy flower and was in tear when she received the flowers. Good arrangement and really good design.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

This the second order I have placed - both for Mother's Day. My Mom can't say enough about how beautiful the arrangement is. For the second order, I was prompted by an email reminder (one-year later)...I created my order online with notes, then followed up with a phone call. The personal service is above and beyond - they remembered me from last year. I went with an arrangement of succulents and now my Mom has two arrangements because they were healthy and have lasted. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was my first order from Floral Design. The flower arrangement that was delivered was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with the service I received and will use them next time I have a need.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am out of the area so had never ordered flowers from this company. My friend attended the funeral and remarked how very beautiful the spray of flowers were. I was very pleased and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I tried to send flowers to my Mom for Mothers Day through FTD. They canceled the order on Saturday afternoon and I was so disappointed. The silver lining was Tuscany Floral Design - the personal service and the constant communication were great. The website was easy. My Mom was so happy to receive her arrangement of living flowers - much better than the bouquet I had chosen at FTD. Never again will I take that avenue. I trust Tuscany with all my future needs.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

came as expected and beautiful design.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

You recently delivered an arrangement to me for Mother's Day-----from my daughter. It was gorgeous. I'm not usually a fan of succulents, but this was outstanding--with a tall reed like plant in the center : 0 )
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

You delivered exactly what I ordered. My parents live near there, and the delivery charge was reasonable. I'll call and order again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers excellent service
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good! Flowers were beautiful and website is efficient and easy to use. I will use your service again and am glad to have found you. Thanks.
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Yes I received flowers from my brother in New York and was completely surprised. Flowers for no reason...just because! Wow! Flowers were and still are beautiful and the delivery man was friendly too. Thank you. Flowers make me happy!!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Tuscany florist!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day were just perfect! And they arrived right on time. =)
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My birthday flowers were beautiful and very artfully arranged. The flowers stayed nice for a week. In addition I thought it was very professional and considerate of Tuscany to call and make sure all was well with my gift as I was not at home for the actual delivery.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers from Tuscany Florist to be delivered to my mom right there in Rancho Mirage for a couple of years now, and everything's always perfect. Tuscany knows exactly where my mom lives, and delivery is always perfect and on time.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My partner was staying at a hotel near Tuscany Florist. She arrived on a Monday and was not feeling well. I decided to send her a small bouquet of flowers with a mylar balloon...she was delighted with the flowers and the BIG SMILEY face balloon made her feel better instantly!! Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent product, beautiful design, reliable service. Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

the flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Great job.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent service thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great, a little art-ish and different! Loved them!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in New Jersey and my aunt lives in California, so I didn't have the opportunity to pick out something in person. I am very happy with my experience, but more importantly, my aunt was extremely happy with the arrangement. She said it was absolutely beautiful!!!! It did look pretty online.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful fresh flowers, exactly what I asked for.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did notsee the arrangement but the recipient told me it was beautiful. It was delivered on time as promised. Thank you for your help. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The deliver was fast and the floral arrangement was so beautiful and unique! The colors were perfect for summer and not ordinary!!! The arrangement was a gift but I'm going to go back to Tuscany! THANKS!!!!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Outstanding service, I had picked Daffodils and you went out of your way to find but there were none available. Your choice of the replacement was absolutely wonderful, my Mother was so extremely happy. Thank you for going above and beyond to make someone`s day so much more special. All the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palm Desert, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL DESIGN
34500 Gateway Drive
Palm Desert, CA. 92211
Local: (760) 321-0400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att